Grittleton House

Creating your perfect day …

 

We know planning a dream day takes time and we are delighted to share with you details of our recommended suppliers and finishing touching that we offer to assist in making your day exactly what you hope for.

All our recommended suppliers  have worked with us at the House – so not only are they familiar with the property but they really are experts in their field (and lovely with it!).

Recommended Suppliers                                 Finishing Touches

Recommended Suppliers

Florists

Florists

 

Details to Follow

Stationery

Stationery Suppliers

Drawberry Jam (Jenna) http://www.drawberryjam.com/

Love Storey (Nelly) https://lovestorey.uk/ (mirror decals)

Red Rose LetterPress (James) https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RedRoseLetterpress (seed packets favours)

Venue Styling

Venue Styling

Burnt Orange Events (Alex) https://www.burntorange.co.uk/ (large love letters)

Steel Topia (Emma @ GH) https://www.facebook.com/steeltopia/ (floral display frames)

Tinker Jo (Jeanette) http://www.tinkerjo.co.uk/

All Things Cake

Cake Makers & Stands

Cakes by Mrs F (Sarah) https://www.cakesbymrsf.co.uk/

Jelly Cake (Trudy) http://www.jellycake.co.uk/

Celebration Stands (Sandy) http://www.celebrationstands.co.uk/

 

Music

Music 

Christine Kinder (harpist) 01793 887803 (website under construction)

Dury Loveridge (cellist) http://www.duryloveridge.co.uk/

Saffron Strings (Kerry) http://www.saffronstrings.co.uk/

The Ardeton Ensemble (Dury) http://www.ardetonensemble.com/

Evening Entertainment

Evening entertainment

Billy Bagpipes http://www.billybagpipes.co.uk/

Cartwheel Ceilidh (Robert) http://www.cartwheeldance.co.uk/

Royale Casino & Magic (Julie) http://www.theroyalcasino.co.uk/

Steve Conway (Swing vocalist) http://www.steveconwaymusic.uk/

Extra Space

Marquee Suppliers

Good Intents (Lucy) https://goodintents.co.uk/

Glamping

Glamping

Great British Glamping (David) http://www.greatbritishglamping.com/

Hair & Make-Up

Hair & Make-Up

Isabel While http://www.bridalstyling.co.uk/

Katy Pheiffer http://www.katypheiffer.co.uk/

Make-Up Monkey (Tracy) http://www.makeupmonkey.co.uk/

Getting Here

Wedding Transport

AJE Classics (Emma) http://www.ajeclassics.co.uk/

Kens Kars (Wayne) http://www.kenskars.co.uk/

 

Say Cheese

Photographs & Videos

Details to follow

Little Ones

Entertainment

Pitch Up & Play (Danielle) https://www.pitchupandplay.co.uk/

 

 

Finishing Touches

GH Extras

Lawn Games

Connect 4, quoits & Jenga – £50

Silver Candelabras without candles £12 or with five white candles £15 each

Silver Gilt Mirror – £20

Marshfield Ice Cream Bar

Marshfield Ice Cream Bar

Click here for details

 

Personalised Maps

Drawberry Jam Illlustrations and Personalised Maps

Drawberry Jam illustrated and personalised map of The Grittleton Estate £100 for those very unique & personal invitations http://www.drawberryjam.com/wedding-stationery-maps/

Resident DJ

Cosmic Disco http://www.cosmicdiscostroud.com/   £350 7pm – midnight £50 extra for every hour or party of after midnight